Links

Elephant Artist Relief http://www.elephantartistrelief.com

Visual Arts Alberta http://www.visualartsalberta.com/

Jarvis Hall Gallery http://www.jarvishallgallery.com/

Jarvis Hall Fine Frames http://jhff.ca/

The John Waters Club http://www.drunkenpaw.com/

Arb Institute http://www.arbinstitute.com/

Dice Parks http://dparks.bandcamp.com/

Shawn Dicey http://shawndicey.tumblr.com/

Cat Schick http://catschick.com/

Guerrilla Hearts http://www.guerrillahearts.com/

Leslie Sweder http://www.sweder.ca/

Lyle Pisio – lilyposie http://www.lilyposie.ca/

IDLE EYE http://www.theidleeye.wordpress.com/

Ghostkeeper http://ghostkeeper.bandcamp.com/

Kiyooka Ohe Arts Centre http://www.koartscentre.org

Chris Cran http://chriscran.com/

Dan Hudson http://www.danhudson.ca/

Christian Eckart http://www.christianeckart.com/#

Peter von Tiesenhausen http://www.tiesenhausen.net/

Kyle Beal http://kylebeal.blogspot.ca/

Heather Kai Smith http://heatherkaismith.com/

Sidewalk Citizen Bakery http://sidewalkcitizenbakery.com/

daveandjenn http://theworldofdaveandjenn.com/wp/

Thou Art Here Theatre http://thouartheretheatre.com

Lindland Art Services Inc. www.artadvisors.ca